Holy Cross Lutheran Church

Holy Cross Lutheran Church

8115 Oaklandon Road
Indianapolis, IN 46236
(317) 823-5801
hclc@hclc.info
www.hclc.info

October 2018

Date
Event(s)
10/1/2018 (Mon.)

10/2/2018 (Tues.)

10/3/2018 (Wed.) 9:00a-Ladies Wednesday Bible Study
6:30p-Creative Praise Rehearsal
7:30p-Adult Choir

10/4/2018 (Thurs.) 9:00a-FamJam Meeting
7:00p-Menís Basketball

10/5/2018 (Fri.)

10/6/2018 (Sat.) 8:00a-Menís Bible Breakfast
8:00a-Womenís Bible Breakfast
5:30p-Saturday Worship

10/7/2018 (Sun.) 8:30a-Worship
9:00a-Contemporary Worship
10:45a-Worship

10/8/2018 (Mon.) 3:45p-Cub Scout Meeting
3:45p-Cub Scout Meeting
3:45p-Cub Scout Meeting
7:00p-Stephen Ministry Meeting

10/9/2018 (Tues.)

10/10/2018 (Wed.) 9:00a-Ladies Wednesday Bible Study
5:30p-Tech Night
6:30p-Creative Praise Rehearsal
7:30p-Adult Choir

10/11/2018 (Thurs.) 7:00p-Menís Basketball

10/12/2018 (Fri.) 6:00p-School Movie Night

10/13/2018 (Sat.) 3:30p-Wedding Rehearsal
5:30p-Saturday Worship
6:00p-Euchre Night

10/14/2018 (Sun.) 8:30a-Worship
9:00a-Contemporary Worship
10:45a-Worship
2:30p-Crispo/Fingerle Wedding

10/15/2018 (Mon.) 4:00p-Girls Basketball Tryouts
5:00p-Boys Basketball Tryouts
6:00p-School Conferences

10/16/2018 (Tues.) 10:30a-Dorcas Group

10/17/2018 (Wed.) 9:00a-Ladies Wednesday Bible Study
6:30p-Creative Praise Rehearsal
7:30p-Adult Choir
8:35p-Womenís Choir Rehearsal

10/18/2018 (Thurs.) 7:00p-HOA Meeting
7:00p-Menís Basketball

10/19/2018 (Fri.)

10/20/2018 (Sat.) 8:00a-Menís Bible Breakfast
8:00a-Womenís Bible Breakfast
12:00p-Baby Shower (Danielson)
5:30p-Saturday Worship

10/21/2018 (Sun.) 8:30a-Worship
9:00a-Contemporary Worship
10:45a-Worship
6:00p-Lundberg Small Group
7:30p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

10/22/2018 (Mon.) 3:45p-Cub Scout Meeting
3:45p-Cub Scout Meeting
3:45p-Cub Scout Meeting
7:00p-Stephen Ministry Meeting

10/23/2018 (Tues.) 6:00p-Preschool Family Event
6:30p-Rauscher Small Group

10/24/2018 (Wed.) 9:00a-Ladies Wednesday Bible Study
6:30p-Creative Praise Rehearsal
7:30p-Adult Choir

10/25/2018 (Thurs.) 6:00p-School (Geiger)
7:00p-VRB Meeting
7:05p-Menís Basketball

10/26/2018 (Fri.)

10/27/2018 (Sat.) 9:00a-5K Run/Walk
5:30p-Saturday Worship

10/28/2018 (Sun.) 8:30a-Worship
9:00a-Contemporary Worship
10:45a-Worship
7:30p-Bell Choir Rehearsal

10/29/2018 (Mon.)

10/30/2018 (Tues.)

10/31/2018 (Wed.) 9:00a-Ladies Wednesday Bible Study
6:30p-Creative Praise Rehearsal
7:30p-Adult Choir


This report was created using the Shepherd's StaffTM Church Management System, a ministry tool from Concordia Publishing House.